Customer Reviews

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they've purchased their car from the UK's leading car supermarket.

Motorpoint customers

Good Service, Very helpful.
Love my new car very happy with it!
Reviewed on: 16 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very positive experience from beginning to end would definitely recommend
Love our new car what a great purchase
Reviewed on: 15 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From the moment we walked in to driving away with my car the customer service was great. They helped me with the changing of my private number plate, and made the whole process easy.
My car is exactly what I was looking for, with all the extras.
Reviewed on: 14 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Dean was a great help, and efficient in his handling with me. Will come back and buy again.
Reviewed on: 14 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Made process very quick and straightforward
Great to drive
Reviewed on: 14 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No hastle, no salesmen following, and no hard sell.
I dealt with a salesman named Stuart, who was very helpful and knowledgeable.
I would recommend this company to anyone.
The car I wanted, and got a good deal.
Reviewed on: 13 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very responsive service at the central sales centre and at the Burnley branch. Easy process without pressure sales.
Very pleased with vehicle. Already owned the 1 series and was fully aware of spec etc. Just wanted a straightforward upgrade which is what I got.
Reviewed on: 13 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service. Stress free car buying :) Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Great.
Reviewed on: 13 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very easy process from start to finish. The sales people were always happy to help but not pushy and there was no pressure to buy at all, including the additional services and products. They do look after you while you wait with complementary tea/ coffee and soft drinks - a huge... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 13 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great customer service and friendly staff.
Excellent value for money. Very happy
Reviewed on: 13 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fantastic service. Not pushy sales and very informative. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a quality car at great prices.
Reviewed on: 13 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Have dealt with Motorpoint a couple of times staff are friendly, approachable without being pushy, pleasure to deal with Great selection of vehicles with realistic px given on vehicles
Thoroughly enjoying getting used to my latest purchase
Reviewed on: 13 January 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)