Customer Reviews

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they've purchased their car from the UK's leading car supermarket.

Motorpoint customers

From the salesperson Matt Euers to handover and to aftercare,Motorpoint were spot on and very professional..Have used this dealership a few times over the years and find prices second to none..Highly recommended
Great value vehicle,in great condition,as new
Reviewed on: 22 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Seamless professional company from my initial enquiry, through to sales and finally on to aftercare (I had a defective spare key). The team that dealt with me were helpful and courteous throughout.
Reviewed on: 22 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good sales man who listened to what I wanted
Happy with the vehicle and what it does
Reviewed on: 22 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Outstanding customer service.
The car is great and I'm enjoying it.
Reviewed on: 22 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Explained the whole buying process, made it easy to understand.
Reviewed on: 21 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great prices, drove away same day. Salesman wasn’t pushy and was brilliantly honest
Had the car almost a week very happy with it still 100% made the right choice
Reviewed on: 21 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
everything first-class thought the valet could have been better
Reviewed on: 21 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Faultless from first phone call to collecting car. Would/will definiteley use again.
Love it! Low mileage & in excellent condition
Reviewed on: 21 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Love my new car, immaculate condition.
Reviewed on: 21 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The whole negotiation was straight forward,Pervin was ever so helpful and efficient.
Its been the second vehicle i have purchased from motor point and most definitely be back.
Absolutely satisfied, even all the paper work was sorted out for me.
Amazing servicr
Reviewed on: 21 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Absolutely fantastic service !!! Hannah Ford helped me every step of the way . She explained everything clearly and made the transaction so easy . All the staff were friendly and made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend Motorpoint Chingford if you were looking to buy a car.[Read More]
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I received excellent service they phoned me within minutes of me reserving my range rover . I then inspected the car at a date of my choice and drove it away the same day. Thanks to Paul and the motorpoint team for being patient with my debit payment which took a while due to me not... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everyone I came into contact with was so helpful and friendly. What a contrast to the main dealer I'd visited earlier in the day.
Nothing was too much trouble and they made buying a new car such a seamless process
The car was exactly the colour I was looking... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
We were looked after by Wayne he went above and beyond expectations he is a credit to your company
Lovely car to drive and good on fuel
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
My experience was a pleasant one, friendly staff and not very pushy. Buying the car was very quick and hassle free, I bought it and picked it up within 3 hrs. Good service and I will definitely be getting my next purchase from them. Cheers
Fantastic car, probably the... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Smooth hassle free
As new car. Immaculate little car
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is the 4th car I have bought from Motorpoint and would recomend them
I love it! Have been looking for such a car for the last 6 months and could not be happier
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really good communication and clear on process
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I spotted a car on Motorpoint's website that met my requirements but it was elsewhere in the UK. I rang Motorpoint, paid a £300 deposit and the car was transferred to my nearest Motorpoint branch in Derby (which only took 3 days).

I collected the car at a pre-arranged... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Well controlled and friendly service and I would recommend other people to use the same.
Still excited with my new purchase
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Quick service get what you see on the tin will use again
Great little car all the gadgets
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good range of vehicles 3rd car from motor point.
Yes wife is very happy with new car.
Reviewed on: 20 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Gavin could not have been more helpful. found us the car we asked for.we are very pleased. well done
the car is great really happy with it. would recomend motorpoint
Reviewed on: 19 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I was probably not the easiest of customers as I had no idea of what car I wanted and a strict budget. Chelsea was very helpful in assisting me and made the whole process easy and stress free. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed on: 19 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I would highly recommend Motor point because they do everything and the whole process is handled very professionally
All excellent I would defo buy from Motor point again
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is the 5th car we have bought from Motorpoint , we are very happy with the service to be a returning customer, and this time was no different.
Very happy and having fun.
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Over 13 years since I last bought a car. So what an amazing surprise to find that Motorpoint have such a laid-back, unpushy sales approach!!
That said, they make it clear you can ask for any help or however many questions (which believe me I did!)
Aaron & Brandon were invaluable, being very... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I was very impressed with the whole setup and Customer service.
Great wee car. Had a slight problem with the battery but this was sorted out very quickly and with no hassle.
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
excellent
really nice motor excellent price.
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
A smooth process, professional staff and car available within an hour of first looking at it. Competitive prices and good part exchange value given, will definitely be back next time.
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The vehicle was presented very well and the sales team very professional.
Very happy with the vehicle.The brakes are not as good as my replaced vehicle
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good service with friendly and efficient staff
Comfortable, efficient motor, good driving experience
Reviewed on: 18 March 2019
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)