Customer Reviews

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they've purchased their car from the UK's leading car supermarket.

Motorpoint customers

Submitted on: Tuesday 21 September 2021

I would recommend motorpoint as they offer a very good service, knowledgeable staff who can't do enough for you, I have used motorpoint for many years and keep going back to them, first class service and have recommended them to friends and family.
Really ... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 21 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)

Submitted on: Monday 20 September 2021

Professional and friendly
Reviewed on: 20 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Courteous prompt attention throughout the process.
Extremely satisfied with purchase.
Reviewed on: 20 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Spoke with Alex who couldn’t do enough to help and kept me updated throughout. First time using motorpoint and would recommend as it was such an easy experience.
Reviewed on: 20 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I brought my car by telephone Mat Walker the representative was both knowledgeable and exceptionally helpful
The whole experience was great from choosing the car to test drive and handover
I highly recommend Motorpoint
Brilliant little car with every extras... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 20 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Yet again, Motorpoint have proved their value.
This is the 4 car we've purchased from Motorpoint and although there was an initial issue dealing with the Oldbury team, the Birmingham team certainly went above and beyond to assist.
Particularly thanks to Lewis, Marin, Nathan and... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 18 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Lindsay was very knowledgeable, thorough and genuinely nice. She helped me resolve a problem I had and sorted my car out quickly
Reviewed on: 18 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service provided vehicle clean and well presented l have purchased a few vehicles from motorpoint and they have not disappointed me yet
Great value and service provided great selection of vehicles to choose from very happy with purchase of my Vw Tiguan... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Organised car viewing very easily online and over the phone, Car handover was very friendly and straight forward with Andrew at the Birtley branch.
Great vehicle in great condition,
Excellent price for age and mileage.
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Yes, third time purchasing from them.
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
First class, happy with handover . Nice car ticked all our boxes
Very good , did what it said on the tin !
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent customer service
Love my new car test drive was great
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
First Class service from start to finish, cannot fault would recommend. Vehicle in great condition at a fraction of the cost from a main dealership, will use again shortly for my wife's new car.
A great example of a 420d, excellent condition, mileage and colour.
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Amazing seller. Thank you Rayhah
Amazing seller thank you Rayhan
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Easy website to shop on, excellent pictures, service on arrival to collect car fantastic, professional and sleek from start to finish, guy that went through paperwork with me was friendly good fun and knew his stuff all done with professionalism and excellent customer service skills .. 2nd... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 17 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Yes I would recommend motorpoint to other People this is my second car I have purchased from motorpoint without any issues and everything is very easy and straight forward
Great car and great experience, my previous purchase was a VW golf, motorpoint offered me a... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everything was very relaxed and absolutely no pressure. The staff were attentive, polite and very helpful.
Very pleased with the car.
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
We felt well looked after and had everything clearly explained to us.
Had a Ford Focus before and loved it. We love this car too.
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Seamless process from start to finish with great service from everyone I encountered. I needed a car urgently and bought it on Monday with delivery taken on Wednesday having been shipped from the other end of the country!
Great car with lots of tech and a smooth drive
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good professional service. Reserved car on Friday was collected on Sunday. Peter, Salesperson was very helpful and not pushy which I like.
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No hard sell / intimidating sales… I was able to view at my own pace, ask questions and throughout I felt respected and listened to.
Smooth ride, feels safe, goes voooooom!
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I did not feel pressured and was given a great choice friendly and well informed staff
I am delighted with all aspects of the vehicle
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No real high pressure sales tactics like some garages
Lovely car and so far I am delighted with it
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Second time buying car from here and been satisfied both times
Lovely car just what wife was looking for
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Jaye Rattu was very patient with us and allowed us to take our time choosing the right car for our family. This is the second time we have bought our car from Jaye, definitely recommend motorpoint Oldbury branch.
I’m very happy with my purchase and it’s the ideal car... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 16 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good service from the first enquiry to the actual purchase of our new to us car delt with 4 people and got fantastic service from one and all.
The service we received was second to none. And the car is brilliant
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everything my salesman was very attentive
Very good car only one I could find with the specs I wanted
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service
Very happy with my new car.
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good service was looked after by John and Vic at npt branch
Excellent service recommended
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Susan was great. No pressure on us to buy. Handled sale and was just very friendly.
More than happy with the car at present
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very informative and knowledgeable.
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
We were greeted as soon as we got to the Motorpoint in Burnley by Kevin. He showed us where to look for the type of car I wanted. I had been looking for a while and whilst prepared beforehand to part exchange my car, was not confident that I would find one. I had the keys to five... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No hassle, saw the vehicle online and had it brought down from Scotland. Took it for a test drive, no pushy sales staff trying to sell extra paint protection etc. Used my vehicle as part exchange, given full online valuation, no haggling. Highly recommend!!!
Vehicle as... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really good service, I had a small problem with the car but contacted customer services and it was sorted the next day.
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fast, efficient and straight forward. Answered the phone promptly and knew what they were on about!
Very happy about the whole service and an easy way to buy a car
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
A very pleasant and easy way to buy a car. You are left to look round the cars but the sales staff are in hand to answer any questions. I test drove the car last Saturday morning and a hour later it was parked on my drive
The car is everything I was hoping for... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Easy and hassle free process.
Perfect car, easy trade in process
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service and value. Would recommend.
Great car and exactly what I wanted.
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very pleased with the service and the car I bought in the Oldbury branch. Particular mentions for great service go to Demi & Connor.
Good price for a low mileage high spec car just a couple of years old.
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really great customer service. Listened to what I wanted and needed and took the time to find the perfect car for me with all the specs that I wanted. Kept me updated on the progress. Very trustworthy. Would use again.
Reviewed on: 15 September 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)