Customer Reviews

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they've purchased their car from the UK's leading car supermarket.

Motorpoint customers

Friendly & efficient service, no pushy salesmen. Definitely recommend.
Love my new car! Great way to start my New Year :-)
Reviewed on: 14 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is my fourth purchase from Motorpoint.
Very professional
Only been a week, but enjoying it
Reviewed on: 14 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Brilliant service from initial enquiry to collection of my new vehicle, our salesperson was really patient and worked hard to help us to get a great deal on the car I really wanted! Calls and emails responded to quickly and I felt valued which is really important. Definitely recommend!![Read More]
Reviewed on: 14 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH
EXCELLENT PURCHASE LOVELY CAR.
Reviewed on: 14 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service, flexible and professional approach.
Car in excellent working order, all manuals and service books present with car.
Reviewed on: 14 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
All great thanks.
C63 was a good price and condition.
The Sales staff and administration Staff was excellent.
Quickly sorted all aspects of the Sales.
Very good price on my part ex compared to other on line companies?
Very happy.
Very... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 13 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service with no hard sell or haggling. Price you see is what you pay and is less than what other dealerships charge. Happy to let you test drive in your own. Highly recommend.
Very nice car with done great features. Nippy for a 1.0 engine and economical. Lovely... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 13 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everybody very helpful and obliging helping me through out my purchase, no pressure to buy and happy for me to just look round the different cars.
very happy with the car and my dealings with motorpoint will certainly recomend the company.
Reviewed on: 13 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
They made the whole process of changing cars easy.
Love my new car. Honda reliability and looks good too
Reviewed on: 13 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The service I received from the sales team at motorpoint Derby was excellent. They are polite, friendly, helpful and reliable. I am delighted with my new car and would definitely recommend them to family and friends.They also make you feel very welcome and comfortable with complimentary hot... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 13 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The service I received was excellent. Supportive, informative and friendly. I felt that they were on my side - if that makes sense.
It fits my requirements totally.
Reviewed on: 13 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service from start to finish swift no nonsense experience
The total experience from searching for a car choosing and buying with staff that did not waste my time, swiftly discussed my needs and came up with a car that met my needs and my budget
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good all round service from all the team from the point of arrival and through to when we collected our car.
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I really like Motorpoint, this is the 2nd time I have bought my car from Motorpoint.

On both occasions I have dealt with Mark and on both occasions he has been professional to a high standard and was always supportive in helping me make the right decision for my needs. [Read More]
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very straightforward and efficient, would highly recommend
The car is perfect and is great value for money
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent from start to finish.
Excellent can’t fault it, value for money and just what I wanted
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent customer service from Stuart.. Everything was explained in a clear and concise manner. All options regarding finance were given. The added bonus of coffee and bacon rolls was a great touch also.
I love my new car. So happy I visited Motorpoint
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Quick, hassle free purchase. Look forward to seeing you in four years.
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
First class service from the moment we walked in. Sales executive Claudio was extremely helpful throughout the sales process as were the customer service ladies. Would highly recommend Swansea Motorpoint!!
Absolutely delighted with my new car.
Reviewed on: 12 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service friendly welcoming all ways will yo help
Great buy would highly recommend motorpoint
Reviewed on: 11 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Can’t fault the service we have received.
Impressive so far, quality motor.
Reviewed on: 11 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent customer service, when exchanging my car for a newer model. Thanks so much. Defford recommend.
Very happy with my car. Excellent model
Reviewed on: 11 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From the moment you enter the premises all the cars are displayed tidy the sales advisor Nathan hawkes was very helpful and helped to find the rite car for me within budget nothing was any trouble the whole experience was 100% I would recommend motorpoint to anyone looking for a... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 11 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really happy with the service and quality of the car! Sam at Sheffield took the time to let us look at the car in plenty of time and answered all questions. Really easy and simple purchasing with motorpoint
Reviewed on: 11 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I would definitely recommend them to others and once my finance agreement is over I will definitely go back to them for another car. The service was great, quick and very thorough.
Reviewed on: 11 January 2022
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)