Reserve your car online
For just £99
Home delivery service
Now available
Nobody beats us on price.
That's a promise

Customer Reviews

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they've purchased their car from the UK's leading car supermarket.

Motorpoint customers

Would most definitely buy from them again.
Not had chance to go very far as yet.But hopefully get a chancem in the near future.
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Such a quick and efficient process, no stupid haggling or game playing, in choose pay out!
Feel like I have gotten a great car for a fair price
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
At every stage from the first telephone enquiry to driving off with my new car the staff were excellent. At the initial enquiry by phone I spoke first with Tom and later with George and both inspired confidence in me to take the purchase forward. On arrival the staff were all very... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service & very friendly, they leave you to look around without being hassled.. I picked a car & could have driven it away same day!!!
Will definitely buy another car from these guys very swift & hassle free!
Very happy with my new car!! Team were great
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The service was excellent throughout and the value was amazing
Saved about half on a nearly new car in pristine condition
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fair price for the car I traded in. New car Iinsgnia excellent. Service in your office very good
Really good car good condition nice to drive
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
gave me excellent PX deal
delivered new car promptly
new car was immaculate, as expected
very pleased with car and service
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very helpful staff as always. Made the whole process painless and carefree even during testing times due to Covid 19 restrictions. This is the 5th car I have had from Motorpoint, cannot really see why I would want to go elsewhere.
Great car for a fair price.
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
very good price for change overcars ,good test drive and pick up easy
nice car ,good price ,clean
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Hassle free, but very knowledgable when I requested assistance.
I would definitely recommend to others and will also be returning when It’s time to look for a new motor.
Ian (sales assistant) was very helpful and explained everything to me in detail.
Very happy... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent customer service
Friendly and efficient
Love my Hyundai
Great drive and love the extended manufacturers guarantee
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very efficient process
Love the car. However having to chase up spare key and warranty details
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very friendly and efficient service. All done very quick and never felt pressured. Prices also very competitive. Throughly recommended
Love the car! Great condition and very smart
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good service from start to finish will be taken another car out in 3years
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Motorpoint make the process very easy. Iain was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them when you next purchase a car. Good standard of cars to drive away same day!
Extremely pleased with the car.
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service, nothing was too much trouble. Kamari in the Birmingham branch was a great help in finding my new car. Would defo use motorpoint again
I love my new car. Great drive
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Second time I have bought through Motorpoint Oldbury, the staff were extremely helpful, answering all my questions quickly. Gavin was very patient while I found the right car providing me with alternatives and organising everything. The collection team on the day were friendly and even at... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service from start to finish , second car I have bought from them and is always my first go to garage but with lock down it was even easier
Phone to arrange to see the car put a £99 holding fee on car (which was fully refundable)
Agreed part exchange price over... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 01 July 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
So so helpful in assisting on the purchase never felt rushed or pressured at anytime, plenty of knowledge and advise on vehicle and finance options. Huge selection of cars on site and other depots. Nothing to much bother with sales person, tremendous service, highly recommended[Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
When I called on the phone they was very helpful he sorted everything out for me that’s all I had to do was go down to the motor point in Newport and pick the car up I was very happy with what the day done for me
When I seen the car on the Internet it looks very... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The standard of service was excellent. The staff were polite helpful and knowledgeable.
I am very pleased with my car. I had not driven a Jeep previously and am delighted with it.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Brilliant service even during lockdown. Car brought to my home with 14 days in which to reject it, ifI changed my mind
Excellent car, came with all the extras, great to drive, lovely to look at. A bit heavy on fuel driving locally, can't wait to give it a good run after lockdown
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
It was a very pleasant, pressure free experience without any hint of a hard sell to purchase expensive add on products. The staff were honest and professional and I would have no problem either recommending or purchasing from Motorpoint in the future.
Very happy with... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
excellent service staff friendly and not pushing you to buy, able to look around without someone in your face trying to make you buy. a good experience. would recommend motorpoint and buy from them again.
enjoying driving my new purchase.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
For such a different car buying experience everything went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and helped with every step.
Car performing well, be nice to take it on a longer run in the near future.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everything well explained. Car collected on time and in immaculate condition. Queries in the week after delivery dealt with in a friendly and professional way. Would buy from again and also recommend
No problems car meeting all expectations
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Contactless test drive and handover well thought out, seemless
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Courteous and professional
Good car at a good price and a decent trade-in deal
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is the second car I’ve purchase from motor point great team always helpful and always there if you have a problem. Would highly recommend.
Love the car I purchased 👍
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Motorpoint gave me an easy no problem purchase
I am very pleased with the van
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent communication and kept upto date with every step of the process, bought many cars from them over the yrs and will keep going back. THANK YOU
Quick, easy and good choice for cars and colours.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
After a bumpy start with lockdown meaning communication tricky, friendly, kind and mindful Matthew online and on phone and the truly exceptional Bernardo Melero at the dealership, pulled out all the stops and found me the type of car I didn't realise I needed, in double quick time. Two... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good website easy to find what you are looking for, helpful staff, really happy with the service provided.
Very pleased, lovely car.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Extremely satisfied.
Wonderful service.
Very happy with my purchase
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service, friendly and very helpful from reception through to viewing and finally purchase.
Excellent car, as described, clean inside and out.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service def buy again from them.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased cars through Motorpoint, because they are difficult to beat on value and quality. Also Motorpoint's customer service is excellent. I would recommend them every time!
Really pleased with my new Astra, ride and acceleration smooth and... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Swift contact by the agent after securing online. Professional and polite communication between all parties, and allowed changes to the delivery date when circumstances changed. Delivery driver was excellent, explaining aspects of the transaction and had a good natter about how the car... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
So easy and a pleasure to purchase my second car at motor point .
There are a few scratches that should have been addressed before it was handed over. That’s my only gripe.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Motorpoint is a company I would recommend, salesmen very polite and helpful they helped me find a perfect car for my wife's need, would buy from them again if needed to.
Vehicle was in excellent condition and handle's very well couldn't be more happy with the vehicle.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is the third time I have used Motorpoint and each time I have received excellent hassle free service.
A very nice car , Fair price
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service all round and even better after service, helpful and always professional
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From walking in the doors to browsing the vast stock of cars I was treated extremely well
I bought a car as I found the car I wanted on site took it for a test drive and was happy with the car
We went over the finance and I got a good deal in the end
I am really... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fantastic service from all the team, few problems, they got it all sorted , wouldn’t let me have my car until sorted , had curtsy car for a few days
Team at Peterborough could not have done more really helpful
Love it , dream to drive and it’s mine
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Accommodated our every wish and even helped to get insurance cover would defiantly buy from again
am still learning little things but over all very pleased with purchase
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Nice friendly staff and very helpful what more can I say I had a very helpful man (kurt)
Very happy got the car I was looking for and at a good price
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good service levels in a difficult trading time. Helpful service.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good service from staff, Josh very helpful in sorting out car, and handover excellent
Would recommend motorpoint
Thanks guys
Very pleased thanks thanks motorpoint
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From entering the showroom I was very pleased how the showroom was laid out and felt very relaxed. It was the same when I met the sales executive. He was curtiuos and explained things carefully. I did not feel under pressure at any time and also felt I could walk away at any time. I was... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very professional and friendly staff, kept me updated throughout the repairs to my car.
The courtesy car provided while my car was being repaired was perfect.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
They was upfront and honest throughout. Stress free with part exchanging my old van aswell .
Just a very nice van to drive , clean all round and very low mileage.
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very attentive and polite staff, sorted everything out smoothly and quickly.
I'm a VW Golf fan, even so I'm very impressed so far (early days) with this car, a joy to drive!
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Service and communication very good and no-one chasing you round just left to browse witch was nice
nice car and was very clean inside and out
Reviewed on: 30 June 2020
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)