Customer Reviews

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they've purchased their car from the UK's leading car supermarket.

Motorpoint customers

Trouble free, friendly and professional. There was nothing slick about this. It was genuine rapport building, listening to my needs and acting upon that.
Brilliant. I have purchased a number of cars. There was no pressure and there was good transparency.
Reviewed on: 06 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good service especially in lockdown! Would deff recommend motorpoint Peterborough
My first Volvo, Very happy!
Reviewed on: 05 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From 1st phone call to picking up the car, nothing but helpful service and advice. Appointments made to suit myself, weekend appointment due to work times, which made life easier for me.
The car itself, without seeing or test driving, was spotless. The car was better than... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 05 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service. Quick, reliable and friendly as always.
Excellent value and quality.
Reviewed on: 05 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is my second car that I have bought from motorpoint and on both occasions a professional no pressure trouble free experience from start to finish.
Very satisfied with the car
Reviewed on: 05 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The sales/service team explained everything clearly and were happy to answer any questions.
The car was spotless when I collected it, and the sales guy went through all the features for me.
Reviewed on: 05 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent professional service.
Everything made easy from start to end.
Delighted with car and in such good condition.
Reviewed on: 05 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Yes good service very helpful
Very happy small problem sorted
Reviewed on: 05 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From my enquiry on the Renault Captur to my car being delivered the service I received was fantastic. It was brilliant to have such a good service considering we are in a pandemic
I was kept up to date with regards to the delivery of my new car even though at one point... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 04 March 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)