View our mobile site?

We have a specific mobile experience just for you.

If you would like to view the mobile version of the site please use the button below.

Show Mobile Site Hide this notification

Customer Testimonials

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they’ve purchased their car from the UK’s leading car supermarket.


Excellent team, that work to meet customers needs I absolutely love my new car, drives amazingly.
Reviewed on: 07 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good experience. Thanks Ivo you are very good salesman.
Reviewed on: 07 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service from start to finish . I love it just what I wanted.
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really helpfull went through all the paper work and explained well thank you will recommend motor point Gr8 car drives perfectly good value for the year of car thanks
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very easy way to buy a car already got someone to visit the showroom Wanted the st but out of price range so they got my car up from your Newport branch didn't agree to the £99 charge
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Straightforward, efficient and friendly. Ordering online is definitely the preferred method for me from now on.
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
We chose and part exchanged our car within an hour. Were shown many cars to meet our specific needs. The car we bought did not have reversing sensors. These were fitted within a good time as we needed car for a long journey that day. very happy with our purchase
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Third car bought from you very professional staff will continue to support you in the future,many thanks ray Very pleased looking forward to driving it
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The entire service from inquiry to collection of the car was efficient and helpful. Very pleased with the car.
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service. Good follow up customer care
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Marc the salesman was excellent - knowledgeable and patient Well presented serviced and really pleased with the cad
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent non-pushy staff Love my new car!! Thanks motorpoint
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great customer service. Good price. Got my car and drove it home the same day. Best car I have ever owned.
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everything went great couldn't ask for a better customer service anywhere Car is in tip top condition love everything about it looks even better in person that what I was expecting
Reviewed on: 06 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everything was easy to sort out everyone was so helpful with helping me get the car that I wanted
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
A very professional and customer friendly service Up to now well satisfied
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent car value for money, lots of extras and ideal for my needs I feel very pleased with the whole experience as this was what I was looking for, the staff were very helpful and informative. All in all a good job done!
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
In nearly 30 years of motoring Motorpoint have given me my best car buying experience! Im extremely happy with the vehicle I purchased from Motorpoint.
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I am overjoyed at my purchase and the level of sales service was excellent . this is my third purchase from motorpoint and I doubt I will go ever anywhere else. . very confident my money has been well spent.
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent friendly service
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Got the car I wanted and the staff were very friendly and helpful early days,but everything good so far
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Exellent service due to under no pressure of sale fed with free bacon butties and blown out of the water with 2 amazing cars bought one we could not resist thanks guys Definatly recommend to others Regards Martin
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
second car in 6 months they are helpful and friendly would recommend to anyone lovely little car value for money
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Stress free. No pressure sales or pop psychology techniques that I'd experienced at a couple of 'dealerships'. Staff were friendly and the pricing straight forward. I was actually happy to buy my car and would recommend it to friends,. When I need another car I'll go straight to... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great salesperson and a very quick transaction
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very pleased with Motorpoint. Professional and correct service. Still enjoy and smile when I'm around my new car.
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Quick and easy - no fuss. Lovely car to drive- very comfortable.
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Super slick transition. All the time in the world to look over the car before a test drive and the paperwork. A very easy hassle free way to buy a car. Very nice clean car. Good value for money purchase.
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really helpful, our millions of questions were never too much to answer. Absolutley in love with my new car! Changing to automatic is he way forward!
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everything went smoothly from reserving the car to driving it away. The staff were excellent and knowledgeable Very nice car with low mileage
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
good service . great car . helpful . love it . its white and shiny
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Brilliant All very quick and no hassle Great value, all what we needed
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
A very well managed experience with helpful and attentive staff. Feeling delighted with my Fiat!
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The service was smooth and organised. Very pleased and it's an easy car to drive.
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I had no problems and felt professionally and politely treated through out the process Very happy with the car so far
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Friendly, efficient staff. Fantastic value and veichle.
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Professional and helpful staff, great advice and selection of cars!
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great overall Just what i wanted loving it
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good website which directs you to any car of your choice. The majority of vehicles are almost new and usually one owner. I've had three purchases from Motorpoint and each one has been very good. A terrific buy. Thank you again Motorpoint!
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everyone was helpful and accommodating... Happy new car purchase ...
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good car at a good price!
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service end to end. From initial call to driving away. informed staff across different shifts and different days as I was making my choices so I dint have to keep repeating myself, continuity no hard sell. First experience and 10/10 Love it! I feel I was shown a really... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The salesman soon recognised our needs and found the car for us. Cars are presented in an immaculate state and the only downside is that the car had 3 different makes of tyre on it with neither axle having matching tyres. the car is suiting our purposes well
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
very good and friendly and professional service
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great customer service
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fantastic customer seevice Great car spotless cannot fault it at all
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really friendly and reliable service Still very happy and glad I chose this car
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service no pushy salesmen just friendly helpful staff
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good . Did all paperwork, no hassle. Very satisfied.runs very well. No problems
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
It's always an easy job with Motorpoint. That's why this is why the past 5 cars we've bought have been through you. You're not as cheap as you used to be mind. Great car. Gutted to be trading in the Merc, but this is a good car. Loads of space, great spec level and not... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
done a very extensive feedback already
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Really good service and the staff were absolutely brilliant, Will definitely buy from you again REALLY GOOD VALUE CAR AND EXCELLENT CONDITION COULDNT BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE IN PRICE COMPARE TO A NEW CAR AND ITS ONLY 8MONTHS OLD
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent so far So far it has been excellent but it is early days
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No pressure whatsoever, made my choice, staff so helpful Very Satisfied, would buy again from Motorpoint
Reviewed on: 05 December 2016
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)