View our mobile site?

We have a specific mobile experience just for you.

If you would like to view the mobile version of the site please use the button below.

Show Mobile Site Hide this notification

Gold Trusted Service

All Cars Less Than 3 Years Old
and less than 25,000 miles


Customer Testimonials

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they’ve purchased their car from the UK’s leading car supermarket.


Excellent service no pushing highly recommend.
Reviewed on: 29 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Friendly staff and wasn't hassled by over eager salesman Really pleased good performance and great colour
Reviewed on: 29 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Ok no pressure sale Ok no pressure sale from sales man
Reviewed on: 28 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The salesman we spoke to was very nice, approachable and not pushy. I would buy from the again and definitely recommend to a friend. A lovely car that I am enjoying driving however disappointed there are no car mats. =(
Reviewed on: 28 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service through the whole exchange of vehicle process. Would definitely recommend ! Great car so smooth to drive
Reviewed on: 28 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
They did everything very well. The salesman was not pushy and gave us time to think about our purchase. The customer service staff completed the deal on the agreed date and the whole experience was excellent. I would certainly recommend your services to other people. Well... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 28 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No pressure from sales people. Quick and efficient service. Reliable, lots of safety features, very economical, comfortable, lovely to drive.
Reviewed on: 28 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fast, easy, friendly - good feeling Not your average sleezy car salesman Brilliant car Brilliant condition
Reviewed on: 28 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service and hospitality. Immediately felt welcomed in an atmosphere full of positive energy and smiles. Very informative about cars with great advice about finance allowing the process of buying a car to be simple as 1, 2 and 3. The test drive was a great distance, through a... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 28 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent. Not pushy at all very helpful Just what I wanted Great SUV
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent good advice without being pushy great range of cars Lovely car better than i expected very happy
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great selection of cars and really liked the smooth transition from viewing to testing all the way to the end of the deal! Great knowledge and no pressure to buy. Will certainly come back next time! LOVE it! So many comments about what a great deal.
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The staff were very good from start to finish,guiding us through the whole process.We only came to have a look around and ended up taking our car home the same day, and we never felt pressured at all. So far so good.all the latest gadgets and looks good.
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fast and efficient service from friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dealt with all queries quickly and resolved any issues swiftly. This has probably been my easiest experience in purchasing a car.
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent choice. Great customer service, great cars and price. I am happy with my choice.
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No pressure or hassle sales team which were very pleasant to deal with Good little car at a reasonable price
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No pressure sale, value for money and great customer care. Would and often do recommend motorpoint to all other driving instructors Does what I need it to do
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
This is the second car I have bought from motorpoint I was a bit jubious first time but needn't have worried really on both ocassions I got a fair price for my car and excellent service What can I say we love it to bits
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
3rd Vehicle purchased , great customer service
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From walking in to driving out the service was second to none.The staff were friendly proffessional and knowledgeable.i couldnt recommend them enough.thank you motorpoint The car was spotless and drives like a dream.
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Just bought another car from Motorpoint. PX was seamless and fair. New car is showroom condition at basement price. Will certainly be back when its time for my next car. Very happy with the whole experience. Lovely car. Red and very shiney! Now got a happy... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Sales Manager Cath was very conscious of my expectations and together with Jason's diligence made my vehicle purchase a pleasure The make and model I wanted at the best available price
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent service and no pushy sales tactics. Would recommend to friends and family Couldn't have found a car/model same anywhere near this one
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Comprehensive and thorough.
Reviewed on: 27 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great, attentive service from H. Dealt with our enquiry and purchase very efficiently. Second car I have purchased from Motorpoint, would highly recommend and defiantly purchase from them again. Could'nt be happier, great vehicle
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Happy with the buying process and the car,staff very friendly and helpful and will go back when I change my car in the future. A great car with good specifications and great economy.
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Helpful sales people when needed any advice about the cars, but left alone to view the vehicles and no pressure. Very pleased with my purchase at this time.
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great customer service with an excellent balance of being informative but not pushy
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Friendly efficient sales, would buy again and also recommend to others. Chris H Everything seems fine one week after purchase
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
It was a very easy experience Very happy with my car it's all that I wanted
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Yes Very Friendly and Helpful and Easy to complete Really nice Vehicle and affordable
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very professional and attentive. Cars very well presented Well pleased so far. Still familiarising myself with vehicle controls
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent customer service from motorpoint again (this is the second time I've bought from them). Would definitely recommend to anyone. Love the car that I've bought and would definitely buy again from them. Love the car, I've had no problems so far with it and... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very easy to deal with over the phone. Person I spoke to seemed to actually want my business. No issues at all. Car seems perfect for my needs
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The sales advisor Craig made sure that we got the car that best suited our needs. Love the car. Nice and spacious. Great drive
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Courteous staff, very helpful. Everything went smoothly...... and got the exact car £800 cheaper than available car!! Excellent buy so far. Everything as expected
Reviewed on: 26 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent customer service. Its great, a good car, very stylish.
Reviewed on: 25 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent Customer service, especially when I went to collect the vehicle. Love my new motor, very happy with it.
Reviewed on: 25 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Lovely staff members Made feel very welcome Will definitely be recommending to friends and family that are wanting to purchase new vehicles Couldn't fault anything, thanks again Absolutely love it Lovely drive Great gadgets... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 25 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very pleasant no pressure selling and very thorough would do business with you again Spot with the car I wanted.and the price was right
Reviewed on: 25 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great service Great service and nice coffe while you wait
Reviewed on: 25 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fantastic. Great service.
Reviewed on: 25 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Great thanks Fabulous fantastic thanks
Reviewed on: 25 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
courteous,friendly and informative staff quiet,comfortable and surprisingly perky
Reviewed on: 24 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I found that we could look round at our own pace with no hassle. When asked about certain cars I felt he gave an honest answer and did not try to sway are descions. Very pleased, still learning about all the features it as to offer.
Reviewed on: 24 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everyone was helpful and friendly from the minute I arrived. There was no pressure to buy. I took a test drive and then 24hours to thinks about it. I am very happy with my new car. I am really pleased with the car. I received a courtesy call from James at Birtley... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 24 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
everything to plan we no problems nice and smooth good transaction
Reviewed on: 24 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Fortunately I/We had a clear Idea of what we wanted. The salesman was very thorough and helpful (and non-pushy). Equally, on collection day, the advisor was the same. This is the 3rd Vehicle that I have bought from Motorpoint (do I qualify for a refund !!)? One of my... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 24 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Car was prepared and ready for my collection. Staff friendly and knowledgeable and paperwork completed very quickly. I was on my way home in about an hour. Coffee and bacon sandwich was an added bonus Very well appointed and exactly what I was hoping for
Reviewed on: 24 April 2017
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)