CALL US NOW ON 01332 227 227
More Search Options

Price

From £ to £

Economy ?

At least 0 Mpg

Emissions ?

Below 1 C02 Emissions

Annual Road Tax

Below £1 Annual Road Tax

Transmission:

Fuel Type

Seats

Doors

Engine Size

  • SUV / Crossover
  • People Carrier
  • Convertible
  • Saloon
  • Coupe
  • Hatchback
  • Estate

Vehicle Colour:

Reset Search Options

Over 5000 Cars and all these benefits …

  • Same day driveaway service
    The seven day a week service enables customers to not only drive away in a new car but also agree a part-exchange value on their current car as well as arrange finance at the same time. You can drive away with your new car within a couple of hours. To take advantage of the facility customers will be required to bring both parts of their driving licence plus handbook, V5 and MOT certificate for part exchange.
  • Competitive part-exchange prices
    We are happy to accept all types of part-exchanges. Our staff use an in-house valuation system based on data from a cross-section of industry sources to value your car in seconds. The only information you will need to provide is your registration number and current mileage
  • Five day free insurance
    *Subject to status
    If you're purchasing a new or used vehicle from one of our approved partner dealerships, Driveaway insurance gives you free comprehensive cover for a short period to get you on the road quickly and safely.
  • Prices reviewed on a daily basis
    Our team of highly experienced buyers review our prices on a daily basis to ensure Motorpoint has the cheapest new and nearly new cars available anywhere in the UK
  • Test drives always available
    We offer test drives seven days a week on all vehicles on display. Simply ask a member of the team to arrange one for you. Just remember to bring both parts of your driving licence along with you
  • All vehicles inspected by trained technicians
    Every car at Motorpoint undergoes a comprehensive pre-delivery inspection prior to going on sale. They are also inspected again by our team of trained mechanics prior to collection to ensure complete piece of mind
  • All vehicles history checked
    Motorpoint carries out an HPI Check on every vehicle prior to going on sale to ensure that a car has no outstanding finance, has not been reported stolen and has not been written off by an insurance company
  • Dedicated customer care service
    A Motorpoint we understand that after collecting your new vehicle there may be questions you would like to ask us. That’s why we have a dedicated Customer Care team who are here to help with these questions, no matter how big or small.
  • Search for young driver ready cars
    Buy and insure facility for 17-24 year olds on Young Driver Ready vehicles.

Choose Boomerang

  • Boomerang offers the benefits of low deposits and lower monthly payments
  • Available over 2, 3 or even 4 years
  • Boomerang offers a Guaranteed Future Value for your vehicle at the end of the agreement
Click here to find out more

Find Vehicle

Find vehicle by Stock ID

Customer Testimonials

  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail

What our customers are saying on FeeFo

TOYOTA VERSO (1.6 D-4D Icon Nav 5dr [PP])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
fine they gave us plenty of time to consider our purchase.
fine. the only difficulty is that these cars were advertised with a pack that included floormats, but your garage routinely takes the doormats out and does not put them back.
Review added: 13-Feb-2016 (13/02/2016)

NISSAN JUKE (1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
the service was second to non. we were given all the help and information we needed to make the right choice.
i love it. so pleased i went for this car.
Review added: 13-Feb-2016 (13/02/2016)

NISSAN QASHQAI (1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
a good experience
the qashqai was as sescibed and the salesman was very proffessional without putting any pressure on us. i would definatley go back to motorpoint
Review added: 12-Feb-2016 (12/02/2016)

CITROEN DS3 (1.6 VTi 16V DStyle Plus 3dr Auto)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
very professional
very happy with my purchase..
Review added: 12-Feb-2016 (12/02/2016)

VOLVO V40 (D2 Cross Country SE Nav 5dr [WP] [RPA])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
did not appear to be fully conversant with the car that i purchased.
apart from this the service was excellent and i would recommend them to others.
felt under a slight amount of pressure to collect my vehicle and would have liked longer to arrange the finance. we don't all have the money readily available in a bank or building society, it can sometimes take up to 10 days to liquidate savings
not having had a new vehicle for quite some time was disconcerted to find that the old fashioned traditional owners manual was in the cars computer system and not available in a hard copy option.
i still don't know to this day if the vehicle is a 4-wheel drive and if so how to access this function.
i'm sure that i will never learn how all the 'bells and whistles' work which is a pity. (perhaps this has something to do with the fact that i am 67 and not therefore as computer literate as most.)
Review added: 12-Feb-2016 (12/02/2016)

MERCEDES-BENZ A CLASS (A200 CDI AMG Night Edition 5dr Auto [APA])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
first class service you do what it says on the tin i will be recommending you to my friends thanks again my car when given to me was immaculate Review added: 12-Feb-2016 (12/02/2016)

AUDI A5 (2.0 TDI 177 S Line 5dr Multitronic [5 Seat])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
from requesting a trade in quote on a rather specialist vehicle (that even the manufacturer main dealer wouldn't quote me on) a deal was agreed done and dusted within the day. i would have been able to pick my new car up the same day had i not had other commitments (i had no idea that they would be so quick). a fair price for my old car and a good deal on the new one - can't rate these guys highly enough.
still early days and a big change from the v10 rs6 i traded in, but with the many miles i'm driving i am definitely feeling the benefit in my pocket with mpg's approaching 50 (compared with 18 previously).
Review added: 12-Feb-2016 (12/02/2016)

FORD FOCUS (1.0 EcoBoost 125 Zetec Navigation 5dr [AP] [RPA])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
this is the 3rd purchase so definitely return
just what we expected having had ford cars previously
Review added: 12-Feb-2016 (12/02/2016)

KIA SPORTAGE (1.6 GDi ISG 1 5dr [Climate] [17])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
more than happy with motorpoint, very professional, a much more positive experience i've had in buying a car. staff very professional and knowledgeable,
top class. would recommend motorpoint to friends and family
car first class, no problems with the car
Review added: 12-Feb-2016 (12/02/2016)

AUDI A5 (2.0 TDI 177 S Line 5dr Multitronic)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
..
happy about car and service at motorpoint chingford
Review added: 11-Feb-2016 (11/02/2016)
Read more testimonials

Choose how you would like to contact us:

You can either call us, chat to us live online or send an enquiry by e-mail. If you would like us to call you, email us your phone number let us know a time that’s convenient for you and we'll happily call you back.

01332 227 227

Our customer advisors are available Monday – Friday from 9am-8pm, Saturday 8am–6pm and Sunday 9am–5pm

If you would like to ask us a question or any aspect of buying a car from Motorpoint, please complete the form below. Also, if you would like to find out the value of your current vehicle, please enter the relevant details.

During office hours, we aim to respond to your enquiry by telephone within 20 minutes. Please provide a telephone number that you can be contacted on. Motorpoint will not share this information with any third party.

Personal Details

Thank you for contacting Motorpoint, Your Enquiry was sent successfully, you should hear back from us shortly.

 

There was an error with your Enquiry, please try again.

We use cookies to collect additional website usage data & to improve our services. You consent to our cookies if you use this website.

Close
Make:
Model: