CALL US NOW ON 01332 227227
More Search Options

Specify your exact requirements below

Reset Search Options

Price

From £ to £

Transmission:

Please Select

Economy ?

At least 0 Mpg

Fuel Type

Please Select

Emissions ?

Below 1 C02 Emissions

Doors

Any Doors

Annual Road Tax

Below £1 Annual Road Tax

Seats

Any Seats

Vehicle Colour:

As defined

Choose a vehicle by bodystyle

  • 4x4 / Crossover
  • People Carrier
  • Convertible
  • Saloon
  • Coupe
  • Hatchback
  • Estate

Over 4000 Cars and all these benefits …

  • Same day driveaway service
    The seven day a week service enables customers to not only drive away in a new car but also agree a part-exchange value on their current car as well as arrange finance at the same time. You can drive away with your new car within a couple of hours. To take advantage of the facility customers will be required to bring both parts of their driving licence plus handbook, V5 and MOT certificate for part exchange.
  • Competitive part-exchange prices
    We are happy to accept all types of part-exchanges. Our staff use an in-house valuation system based on data from a cross-section of industry sources to value your car in seconds. The only information you will need to provide is your registration number and current mileage
  • Five day free insurance
    *Subject to status
    If you're purchasing a new or used vehicle from one of our approved partner dealerships, Driveaway insurance gives you free comprehensive cover for a short period to get you on the road quickly and safely.
  • Prices reviewed on a daily basis
    Our team of highly experienced buyers review our prices on a daily basis to ensure Motorpoint has the cheapest new and nearly new cars available anywhere in the UK
  • Test drives always available
    We offer test drives seven days a week on all vehicles on display. Simply ask a member of the team to arrange one for you. Just remember to bring both parts of your driving licence along with you
  • All vehicles inspected by trained technicians
    Every car at Motorpoint undergoes a comprehensive pre-delivery inspection prior to going on sale. They are also inspected again by our team of trained mechanics prior to collection to ensure complete piece of mind
  • All vehicles history checked
    Motorpoint carries out an HPI Check on every vehicle prior to going on sale to ensure that a car has no outstanding finance, has not been reported stolen and has not been written off by an insurance company
  • Dedicated customer care service
    A Motorpoint we understand that after collecting your new vehicle there may be questions you would like to ask us. That’s why we have a dedicated Customer Care team who are here to help with these questions, no matter how big or small.

Choose Boomerang

  • Boomerang offers the benefits of low deposits and lower monthly payments
  • Available over 2, 3 or even 4 years
  • Boomerang offers a Guaranteed Future Value for your vehicle at the end of the agreement
Click here to find out more

Find Vehicle By Stock ID

Customer Testimonials

  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail
  • video thumbnail

What our customers are saying on FeeFo

NISSAN JUKE (1.5 dCi Visia 5dr [New Model])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
very helpful and customer service excellent
i really like it i feel manual not to great
Review added: 5 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE (1.6 TDi BlueMotion Tech 3dr)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
great service, did what they said they would.
love my new car
Review added: 7 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

PEUGEOT 208 (1.2 VTi Active 5dr)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
great service
lovely little car. just what i was looking for.
Review added: 7 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

AUDI A4 (2.0 TDI 150 SE Technik 4dr Multitronic)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
i would like to commend mrs catherine torley the customer service
manageress in glasgow motorpoint for her excellent service and help
to myself in the purchase of my audi...the care and the patience
this lady had is a great bonus to motorpoint and nothing at
all was a bother to herself...and the sales executive hugh kearney...
between both of them....you have 2 great people working for yourselves...
and thanks to mrs catherine torley we will be back to motorpoint
in glasgow again for our next car....our appreciation to this lady
and the sales executive....thank you catherine torley....and
motorpoint for having such a great customer service lady and
sales man.....
my car was like new when i went to collect it.....and i have driven audi
in the past and love the car and all the extras like sat nav and cruise
control and climate control ...parking sensors....a lot in a lovely car
and myself and wife love it and also the easy clean leather seats...
Review added: 8 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

FORD FOCUS (2.0 TDCi Titanium X Navigator 5dr Powershift [AP])

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
friendly welcome in burnley and very efficient handover by a well-trained and courteous member fo staff. well done!
exceeds my expectations.
Review added: 9 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

CITROEN DS3 (1.6 e-HDi Airdream DStyle 3dr)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
painless purchase, and no attempt at force selling of products available, a refreshing change. well done!
appears to be an excellent car!
Review added: 13 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

ALFA ROMEO MITO (1.3 JTDM-2 85 Distinctive 3dr)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
the whole team are a credit to the company .
love it !!!!!!!
Review added: 15 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

CITROEN DS3 (1.6 VTi 16V DStyle 3dr Auto)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
quick and easy, unbeatable price!
great little car!!
Review added: 18 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

FORD MONDEO (2.0 TDCi 163 Zetec Business Edition 5dr Powershift)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
the staff and facilities were excellent, would use again and recommend Review added: 19 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)

VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT (2.0 TDI Bluemotion Tech Highline 5dr)

  • One star
  • Two star
  • Three star
  • Four star
  • Five star
delighted with service provided by staff; from initial telephone call to dave stevenson in derby to salesperson martin hale at glasgow. dave did try to push us to purchase finance or hp though, but we didn't require this as we had cash. both members of staff were friendly, helpful and excellent representatives for motorpoint - we would certainly consider coming back to motorpoint for our next car because of this service.
absolutely delighted with our car and the way it had been prepared for us when collecting. did discover that the spare key didn't work at all, but after a quick phone call someone is coming out next week to sort it. also missing a cap hook from the spare wheel tool kit and am still awaiting confirmation that i will be sent a one in the post ( soon hopefully). thanks
Review added: 19 Hour(s) ago (30/10/2014)
Read more testimonials

Choose how you would like to contact us:

You can either call us, chat to us live online or send an enquiry by e-mail. If you would like us to call you, email us your phone number let us know a time that’s convenient for you and we'll happily call you back.

01332 227227

Our customer advisors are available Monday – Friday from 9am-8pm, Saturday 8am–6pm and Sunday 9am–5pm

If you would like to ask us a question or any aspect of buying a car from Motorpoint, please complete the form below. Also, if you would like to find out the value of your current vehicle, please enter the relevant details.

During office hours, we aim to respond to your enquiry by telephone within 20 minutes. Please provide a telephone number that you can be contacted on. Motorpoint will not share this information with any third party.

Personal Details

Thank you for contacting Motorpoint, Your Enquiry was sent successfully, you should hear back from us shortly.

There was an error with your Enquiry, please try again.

We use cookies to collect additional website usage data & to improve our services. You consent to our cookies if you use this website.

Close
Make:
Model: